Dealers

Please support your local tack shop! The finer Tack Shops listed here are authorized dealers for Horse Amour Bit Wipes, and should have the product in store today for your shopping convenience. Many of these retailers also offer their products online... For fastest service visit our "Buy online now page", to purchase now. For outside of the US and catalog retailers please scroll down to the very bottom of page. English Riding Supply dealers not listed here may also have the product in stock, as ERS has now begun distributing Bit Wipes. As I am not aware of shops that are no longer in business, this list may be terribly outdated. My apologies!

Alabama

Carousel Tack Shoppe, Birmingham, 205-991-0007

Arizona

Pampered Horse & Rider, Scottsdale, 480-342-8801, www.pamperedhorseandrider.com

California

Dressage Extensions, Moorpark, 800-541-3708, www.dressageextensions.com

Riding Warehouse, San Luis Obispo, 805-548-2052 www.ridingwarehouse.com

Marin Tack & Feed, Fairfax, 415-456-2929, www.marintackandfeed.com

Christensens Saddlery, Loomis, 916-652-4592, www.christensens-saddlery.com

Buckeye Saddle Shop, Vacaville, 707-678-3512

Carousel Saddlery, Portola Valley, 650-851-7330

The Tack Room, Modesto, 209-525-6650, www.etackroom.com 

Calabasas Saddlery, Calabasas, 818-591-0292, www.calabasassaddlery.com 

El Toro Feed, El Toro, 949-770-2291, www.eltorofeedandtack.com 

Broken Horn Saddlery, Baldwin Park, 626-337-4088, www.brokenhornsaddlery.com 

Custom Saddlery West, San Marcos, 760-798-4363, www.mysaddle.com 

Performance Horse Supply, Bonsall, 760-630-7808

General Feed, Santa Cruz, 831-476-5344, www.generaltack.com 

Kahoots, Ramona, 760-789-3003, www.kahootsanimalsupplies.com 

Blue Horse Saddlery, Los Altos, 650-948-1719, www.tiedownsaddlery.com 

Classical Horseman, Arroyo Grande, 805-473-0445, www.classicalhorseman.net 

Western Saddlery, Pleasanton, 925-460-0373

California Horse Supply, Santa Rosa, 707-578-2668, www.californiahorsesupply.com

Colorado
Foxcreek Mobile, Boulder, 303-413-0179, www.foxcreektack.com
Tack Collection, Lafayette, 303-666-5363, www.tackcollection.com
Happy Horse, Fort Collins, 970-484-4199, www.happyhorsetack.com
Bitten Store.com, Boulder, 303-661-9091, www.bittenstore.com

Connecticut

Equestrian Outfitters, Somers, 860-749-4420, www.equestrianoutfitter.com
Athletic Animals, East Granby, 860-408-1324, www.athleticanimals.com
The Paddock, Ledyard, 860-464-1559, www.thepaddockinc.com
The Hunting Horn, Manchester, 860-646-2995, www.hunting-horn.com
All The King's Horses, Ridgefield, 203-438-0110
Double L Equine Express, Guilford, 203-453-2163
Westbrook Hunt Club Tack Shop, Westbrook, 860-399-6317, www.westbrookhuntclub.com
The Equestrian Center, Avon, 860-678-1913, www.equestrian-centre.com
Tack Box Express, Salisbury, 860-435-9991
10 West, Morris, 860-567-2393
Bit Of Tack, Newtown, 203-270-8225
Classic Collection Tack Shop, Putnam, 860-928-3524, www.cctack.com
Salem Feed & Grain, Salem, 860-859-1315
Horses & Hounds, Granby, 860-413-9880, www.horsesandhounds.com

Florida

J.C. Saddlery, Odessa, 813-920-3587, www.jcsaddlery.com
Onsite Tack Services, Lithia, 813-294-7517, www.onsitetack.com
Spectrum Saddlery, Coconut Creek, 954-429-8577
Horse & Kennel Warehouse, Jacksonville, 904-354-7634, www.horseandkennel.com
Karen's Tack, Davie, 954-434-3593, www.karenstack.com
The Rusty Stirrup, Orange Park, 904-269-0601
Jupiter Tack, Jupiter, 561-575-7007, www.jupitertack.com
Pat's Tack, Tarpon Springs, 727-943-9111, www.patstackinc.com
Euro-American Saddlery, Loxahatchee, 561-790-7858, www.eurosaddlery.com
Saddler of Orlando, Sanford, 407-328-7117 www.saddleroforlando.com
Whip N'Spur, Tampa, 813-962-6610, www.whipnspur.com
Traditions Equestrian, DeLand, 386-740-8543, www.traditionsequestrian.com
Town & Country, LLC, Tallahassee, 850-656-5647
Horse of Course, W.Palm Beach, www.thehorseofcourse.com
West of Old England, Stuart, 772-286-0099
The Feed Store, West Melbourne, 321-724-5662, www.thefeedstoreofmelbourne.com
Ace Hardware of Riverview, Riverview, 813-236-1885, www.crossroadsace.com

Georgia

Horse & Hound, Gainsville, 770-287-9245, www.horseandhound.org
Atlanta Saddlery, Alpharetta, 770-475-1967, www.atlantasaddlery.com
Rider's Warehouse, Alpharetta, 770-752-1700
The English Rider, Alpharetta, 770-475-6020, www.theenglishrider.net
Horsetown West, Marietta, 770-926-7346, www.horsetown.com
Hold Your Horses, LLC, Milton, 770-772-9533, www.holdyourhorsesllc.net
The Stable Door, Dallas, 770-445-8154

Idaho

Sawtooth Tack & Feed, Bellevue, 208-788-8225, www.sawtoothtackandfeed.com
Geisler Ranch & Livestock, Idaho Falls, 208-522-4880

Illinois

Saddler's Row, Palatine, 847-776-6700, www.saddlersrow.com
Barrington Saddlery, Barrington, 847-381-6015
Riding Store, Woodridge, 630-515-9779, www.theridingstore.com
Thompson's Saddle Shop, Hickory Hills, 708-599-4400, www.tsaddleshop.com
Horsesmarts, Batavia, 630-406-6008, www.horsesmarts.net
Horse Quest, Springfield, 217-525-4259, www.horsequestunlimited.com

Indiana

Indy Equestrian, Carmel,  800-977-9617 www.indyequestrian.com

Grand Champion Tack & Saddlery, Indianapolis, 317-872-4246, www.grandchampiontack.com


Iowa

Saddle & Leather Shop, Cedar Rapids, 319-362-2846, www.saddleandleathershop.com


Kansas

Bits & Pieces, Overland Park, 913-681-7777

Horse Hardware, Overland Park, 913-897-3173, www.horsehardware.com 

Valley Vet Supply, Marysville, 785-562-5106 www.valleyvet.com


Kentucky

R.E. Fennell Co., Lexington, 859-254-2814, www.fennells.com

Louisiana

Stemman's Inc., Carencro, 337-234-2382

Maine

Adams Horse & Pet Supplies, Winthrop, 877-322-PETS, www.adamshorsesupply.com
Double G Ranch Horse Supply & Tack Shop, Lebanon, 207-339-9436, www.doublegtack.com
Katahdin Trail Saddlery, Newport, 207-368-5599, www.katahdintrailsaddlery.com
Hemphill's, Inc., N. Vassalboro, 207-872-7964

Maryland

Maryland Saddlery, Butler, 410-771-4135, www.marylandsaddlery.com
Everything Equestrian, Damascus, 301-253-4600, www.eveques.com
Dogwood Tack, Jacksonville, 410-666-3352, www.dogwoodtack.com
The Surrey, Potomac, 301-299-8225, www.onlinethesurrey.com
Cowboy Stuff, Frederick, 301-898-8777, www.unbridledhappiness.com
Double G Saddle & Tack, Fruitland, 410-341-7666, www.doublegsaddles.com

Massachusetts

Rowley Harness Shop, Rowley, 978-948-2590, www.rowleyharness.com
Horseman's LTD, Rehoboth, 508-223-3033, www.horsemensltd.com
The Equestrian Shop, North Andover, 978-686-7722, www.equestrianshop.com
The Tack Shack, Attleboro, www.horseshoeequestrian.com
Crop & Carrot Tack Shop, Spencer, 508-885-0255
The Saddle Shed, S. Grafton, 508-839-3016, www.thesaddleshed.com
Pegasus Farm Tack Shop, Acton, 978-263-4222, www.pegasustack.com
The Mane Place, Uxbridge, 508-278-7563, www.themaneplace.com
Triple Crown Tack Shop, 508-835-2773, www.triplecrowntack.com
Smartpak Equine, Plymouth, 774-773-1124, www.smartpakequine.com
Dark Horse Tack, Harwichport, 508-430-4100, www.darkhorsetack.com
Cherry Tree Tack Shop, Millis, 508-376-0100, www.cherrytreetack.com
The Horsemen's Exchange, Littleton, 978-486-0008
Equine Essentials, Oxford, 508-731-0071

Barnstable Farm & Pet, Barnstable, 508-744-3232 www.barnstablefarmandpetsupplies.com 

Michigan

Wyldewood Tack Shop, Lambertville, 734-856-4646
Lakeside Saddlery, Whitmore Lake, 734-449-8617, www.lakesidesaddlery.com
Blue Ribbon Tack & Supply, Washington Twp, 586-752-6220
Equine Gatherings, Metamora, 810-678-8000, www.equinegatherings.com
The Franklin Saddler, Franklin, 248-538-8293
Tack Bag, Lapeer, 810-895-6321, www.tackbag.com
The Horse Village, Inc., Beaverton, 989-435-9538, www.thehorsevillage.com
MJ Northville Saddlery, Northville, 248-349-7388, www.northvillesaddlery.com
Richmond Tack & Saddlery, Richmond, 586-727-7203, www.richmondtack.com
Marketplace Pet Supply, Clarkston, 248-620-6135
Equestrienne, Litchfield, www.equestrienne.com

Minnesota

St. Croix Saddlery, White Bear, 651-426-0831, www.stcroixsaddlery.com
Stone Ridge Equestrian, Long Lake, 952-473-0546, www.equestrian-paradise.com
Turn Crest Saddlery, Kasson, 507-634-4474, www.turncreststable.com
Hartley Woodward, Wayzata, 952-404-2213, www.hartleywoodward.net

Missouri
Tack Trunk, Chesterfield, 636-812-0146

Nebraska
The Paddock, Omaha, 402-493-0936, www.tackplus.com

New Hampshire

Slypner Gear, Claremont, 603-543-8977  www.slypnergear.com 

Pelham Saddlery, Pelham, 603-635-1263, www.pelham-saddlery.com

The Cheshire Horse, Swanzey, 603-358-3001, www.cheshirehorse.com 

Griffinbrook, LTD, Candia, 603-483-4833, www.griffinbrook.com 

Parade Acres, Concord, 603-228-9027 e: paradetack@aol.com 

Stone Pony, Inc., Amherst, 603-883-2221, www.stoneponytack.com

The Naked Horse, Amherst, 603-554-1658


New Jersey

The Coach Stop Saddlery, Bedminster, 908-234-2640
Stitching Horse Leathers, Kingston, 609-921-6854, www.stitching-horse.com
Custom Saddlery, Medford, 609-953-9270, www.mytackstore.com
Horsemen's Outlet, Lebanon, 908-238-1200, www.horsemensoutlet.biz
The Tack Shelter, Colts Neck, 732-303-0055, www.thetackshelter.com
Rick's Saddle Shop, Englishtown, 732-446-8021, www.saddlesource.com
Beval Saddlery, Gladstone, 908-234-2828, www.beval.com
Rick's Saddle Shop Superstore, Cream Ridge, 609-758-7267, www.saddlesource.com
Copper Creek Tack Shop, Branchburg, 908-429-9500
Cavallina Equestrian Fashions, LLC, Montvale, 201-505-9175, www.equestrianfashions.com
The Red Fox Equine Supply, Ringoes, 908-806-3008
Blue Ribbon Tack, LLC, Southampton, 609-859-1119, www.brtack.com
Ramapo Saddlery, LLC, Mahwah, 201-512-1418
Horsetracs, Toms River, 732-557-0900
Skylands Saddlery, Ringoes, 908-782-1944, www.skylands-saddlery.com
Engage Saddles, Egg Harbor Twnshp, 609-226-8573

New York

Cheshire Horse 2, Saratoga Springs, 518-584-5566, www.cheshirehorse.com
Horse Haven, Southampton, 631-287-7065
Tack Box, Tappan, 845-359-6688
Huntington Saddlery Inc., Huntington, 631-423-8225
Rider's Choice Saddlery, Ronkonkoma, 631-471-5050
Tally Ho Tack, Mount Sinai, 631-205-0004
The Country Riding Shop, Setauket, 631-941-9665, www.countryridingshop.com
Neptune Farm & Feed, Calverton, 631-369-0965, www.neptunefeeds.com
Country Max, Victor, 585-924-4850, www.countrymax.com
Rider's Crossing, Rexford, 518-383-2931, www.riderscrossing.com
Talmage Farm Agway, Riverhead, 631-727-3100, www.talmagefarm.com
The Country Store & Tack Shop at Pride Farm, Wallkill, 845-895-1754
Farmington Farm & Garden, Farmington, 585-924-4850
The Riding Shop, Syosset, 516-364-3311, www.theridingshop.com
Gallop On Saddlery, Skaneateles, 315-685-5232, www.galloponsaddlery.com
Tack Around Town, LaFayette, 315-677-3910
The Hunting Horn, Penfield, 585-385-9690, www.thehuntinghorn.com
Bit-N-Blanket, Elma, 716-655-6755, www.Bit-N-Blanket.com
Bewley & Co., Guilderland, 518-452-6886
Manhattan Saddlery, New York, 212-673-1400, www.manhattansaddlery.com
Ottley's Saddlery, Saugerties, 845-247-0095
The Tack Trunk, Amagansett, 631-267-2013
Lightning G Tack Shop, LaGrangeville, 845-223-3588, www.lightningg.com
Pleasant Hill Tack Shop, Port Crane, 607-648-3377
Tack Around Town, LaFayette, 315-430-5608

North Carolina

Waxhaw Tack Exchange, Waxhaw, 704-843-0474
Triangle Horse Sports, Raleigh, 919-781-8027, www.trianglehorsesports.comm
M&M Tack Shop, Raleigh, 919-851-0102, www.mmtackshop.com
Balsam Quarter Tack, Arden, 828-684-8445, www.balsamquarter.com
Purgason's Equestrian Outfitters, Summerfield, 877-787-4276, www.purgasons.com
Tack on Wheels, Clemmons, 336-778-1133, www.tackonwheels.com

Ohio

McCauley & Co., Loveland, 513-831-5551, www.tacktogo.com 

Carls Place LLC, Atwater, 330-325-1641

Valley Tack Shop, Valley City, 330-483-3366, www.valleytackshopinc.com 

The Tacky Horse, Beavercreek, 937-427-0797, www.thetackyhorse.com 

Trail's End Tack Shop, Dayton, 937-835-5062

Rodeo Shop, Inc., Eaton, 937-678-4981, www.rodeoshop.com 

Tack Trunk, Lebanon, 513-932-4375, www.tacktrunkoh.com 

Equus Now, Lewis Center, 740-549-4959, www.equusnow.com 

Oklahoma

Horse of Course, Claremore, 918-341-6293, www.thehorseofcourse.com

Oregon

Gid-De-Up Barkins, Phoenix, 541-535-1588, www.gid-de-up.com 

Burns Feed Store, Gresham, 503-663-3246, www.burnsfeed@.com 

Glison St. Saddlery, Portland, 503-252-4712 glisonstsaddlery.com 

Action Rider Tack, Jacksonville, 877-865-2467, www.actionridertack.com 

Gallops Saddlery, Tigard, 503-639-6347, www.gallopssaddlery.com 

Bordertown Feed, Milton, 541-938-5403 www.bordertownfeed.com 

Pennsylvania

Rick's Heritage, West Chester, 610-431-3272, www.saddlesource.com
Shady Acres Saddlery, Pittsburgh, 412-963-9454, www.shadyacresaddlery.com
Horse & Rider Etc, Blairsville, 724-676-5771, www.horse-rider-etc.com
Kline's Tack & Supply, Ridgway, 814-776-6473, www.nutrenaworld.com
The Silver Stirrup Tack & Gift, Duncansville, 814-695-4530, www.thesilverstirrup.com
Lone Oak Ltd, Enola, 717-732-3913
Everything Horses LLC, Mars, 724-625-9991, www.everythinghorses.biz
Buck's County Saddlery, Buckingham, 215-794-5411, www.bcsaddlery.com
F.M. Brown's, Sinking Spring, 610-678-3353, www.fmbrown.com
Saddles, Etc., Centre Hall, 814-364-9443
The Tack Room, Vicksburg, 570-966-4999 www.tackroominc.com
Equine Exchange, St. Peters, 610-469-0111
Snider's Elevator, Lemasters, 717-328-2107 www.sniderselevator.com
Toby's Tack Shop, West Chester, 610-322-3276 www.tobystackshopllc.com
Embreeville Mill, Codesville, 610-486-6369 www.embreevillemill.com

Rhode Island

Allie's Tack & Feed, North Kingston, 401-294-9121
The Equine Connection, Portsmouth, 401-682-1650, www.theequineconnection.net
Blue Horse Tack Shoppe, Warren, 401-245-6655, www.bluehorsetack.com
Horsin Around, East Greenwich, 401-886-0780

South Carolina

Farm House. Landrum, 864-457-3557, www.farmhouse.com
The Tack Room, Camden, 803-432-3364
Aiken Saddlery, Aiken, 803-649-6583, www.aikensaddlery.com

Tennessee

Harmony Farms Saddle Shop, Bon Aqua, 931-670-4737, www.bigbluetrailer.com
Judy's Tack Shop, Germantown, 901-755-5314, www.judystackshop.net
Only Fools & Horses, Greenville, 423-234-2005

Texas

Charlotte's Saddlery, Tomball, 281-351-1705, www.charlottes-saddlery.com
Charlotte's Saddlery, Houston, 281-596-8222, www.charlottes-saddlery.com
Blarney Stone Tack Shop, Lubbock, 806-794-5888, www.blarneystonestables.com
Boerne Stage Saddlery, San Antonio, 210-698-7802, www.boernestagesaddlery.com
Tack Shop of Austin, Austin, 512-345-9966, www.tackshopofaustin.com
Rose Hollow, Conroe, 936-271-2505
Rhinestone Cowgirl, Richmond, 866-254-5853, www.rhinestonecowgirltack.com
The Horse of Course at Las Colinas, Irving, 972-556-1977, www.thehorseofcourse.com
Quail Hollow Tack Shop, Flower Mound, 817-430-8250, www.quailhollowtack.com
The Leading Rein, Round Rock, 512-458-6637

Utah

Alta Hills Tack, Inc., Sandy, 801-664-2500, www.altahillstack.com
 Horse Crazy Tack & Supply, Draper, 801-545-0254

Vermont

Tony's Tack Shop, Essex, 800-667-6611, www.tonystack.com 

Guys Farm & Yard, Williston, 802-878-5112, www.guysfarmandyard.com 

Vermont Horse Country, S. Woodstock, 802-457-4677, www.vthorseco.com

Trumbull Mountain Tack Shop, Shaftsbury, 800-442-9672, www.trumbullmtn.com

Strafford Saddlery, S. Strafford, 802-765-4485, www.straffordsaddleryshop.com

S.E. Smith Blue Seal Feeds, West Rutland, 802-438-2221

River Bend Farm Supplies, Townshend, 802-365-7800

Virginia

Clifton Saddlery, Clifton, 703-830-7200, www.cliftonsaddlery.com
The Gifted Horse, Charlottesville, 434-979-0957, www.thegiftedhorse.com
The Complete Horse, Richmond, 804-741-5823
Chesapeake Saddlery, Chesapeake, 757-482-7800, www.saddleryusa.com
Easy Rider, Manakin-Sabot, 804-784-0937, www.easyriderltd.com
Leatherbury Equipment Company, Cheriton, 757-331-2681, www.leatherburyequip.com
The Saddlery, Great Falls, 703-759-3500, www.thesaddleryinc.com
The Tack Box, Middleburg, 540-687-3231, www.thetackboxinc.com
Crawford Saddlery, Ruckersville, 434-985-4262, www.crawfordsaddlery.com
Virginia Tack, Inc., Blacksburg, 800-355-2542, www.VirginiaTack.com
Coastline Tack, Virginia Beach, 757-721-2244, www.coastlinetack.com
Parksley Livestock Supply, Parksley, 757-665-5590, www.parksleylivestocksupply.com
Saddlery Liquidators, Haymarket, 703-753-9583, www.saddleryonline.com
Quiet Shoppe Saddlery, Chesapeake, 757-483-9358, www.thequietshoppe.com
Totally Horses, Chesapeake, 877-546-9668, www.totallyhorsesonline.com

Washington

Olson-Mills Tack Shop, Bellevue, 425-454-9453, www.olsonmills.com
Gift Horse Saddlery, Woodinville, 425-481-2900, www.gifthorsesaddlery.com
Reber Ranch Tack & Feed, Kent, 253-630-3330, www.reberranch.com
Pro Horse Supply, Tacoma, 253-770-8225, www.prohorse.com
King Feed, Enumclaw, 360-825-6554, www.kingfeed.us
The Dog & Pony Shop, Blaine, 604-946-6684
Stroh's Feed & Garden Supplies, Gig Harbor, 253-858-2051
Horse & Habit LLC, Greenacres, 509-928-0442, www.horseandhabit.com
Powerful Equestrian, Orting, 206-391-3668
Able's Feed, Friday Harbor, 360-378-9185
Champion Saddlery, Doswell, 804-227-3434, www.championsaddlery.com
The Horsey Shop, Lynden, 360-961-8913, www.thehorseyshop.com

West Virginia
The Skin Care Shop, Shepherdstown, 304-876-8222, www.theskincareshop.com

Wisconsin

The Equine Source, Elkhart Lake, 920-627-0442, www.equinesource.com
Horse Emporium, Waukesha, 262-549-5422, www.horseemporium.com
Tamcroft, LLC, Sturtevant, 262-498-4138, www.tamcroft.com
Midwest English Tack, North Prairie, 262-968-9088, www.midwestenglishtack.com

Wyoming

The Tack Room, Laramie, 307-745-6135, www.wyotackroom.com

Outside of the US distributors:

Canadian Centurion Supply, ON, Canada 1-800-361-3860, www.canadiansaddlery.com
KJ Horses, Essex, 07843-433233, www.kjhorses.co.uk
Jordans Hippo, Netherlands, www.jordenshippo.nl
The Horse Deli, Victoria, Australia, 0011 61 3 528 11922

Retail catalogs currently stocking Horse Amour Peppermint Bit Wipes 

http://www.smartpakequine.com/

 http://www.doversaddlery.com/

 http://valleyvetsupply.com/

http://dressageextensions.com/


Po© Sue Cook 2015